Kontaktadressen

Geschäftsführung

Uwe Jahns
+49 391 73693-22
uwe.jahns@vhs-st.de

Projekte

Mechthild Jorgol
+49 391 73693-25
mechthild.jorgol@vhs-st.de

Prüfungszentrale

Kirsten Bröcker
+49 391 73693-23
kirsten.broecker@vhs-st.de

Sprachen

Susanne Krebs
+49 391 73693-0
susanne.krebs@vhs-st.de

Verwaltung/Werbung

Frank Glade
+49 391 73693-26
frank.glade@vhs-st.de

Allgemeine Verwaltung 

Christel Labahn
+49 391 73693-21
christel.labahn@vhs-st.de

Finanzen

Mario Platen
+49 391 73693-20
mario.platen@vhs-st.de

Fax: +49 391 73693-99